Cybersecurity - security relating to computer systems or the internet, esp. that intended to protect against viruses or fraud.
"cyber-, comb. form." OED Online, Oxford University Press, June 2021, www.oed.com/view/Entry/250879. Accessed 17 August 2021.
Cyber Security by
This timely and compelling book presents a broad study of all key cyber security issues of the highest interest to government and business as well as their implications. This comprehensive work focuses on the current state of play regarding cyber security threats to government and business, which are imposing unprecedented costs and disruption. At the same time, it aggressively takes a forward-looking approach to such emerging industries as automobiles and appliances, the operations of which are becoming more closely tied to the internet. Revolutionary developments will have security implications unforeseen by manufacturers, and the authors explore these in detail, drawing on lessons from overseas as well as the United States to show how nations and businesses can combat these threats. The book's first section describes existing threats and their consequences. The second section identifies newer cyber challenges across an even broader spectrum, including the internet of things. The concluding section looks at policies and practices in the United States, United Kingdom, and elsewhere that offer ways to mitigate threats to cyber security. Written in a nontechnical, accessible manner, the book will appeal to a diverse audience of policymakers, business leaders, cyber security experts, and interested general readers. Takes a broad approach to the problems of cyber security, covering every important issue related to the threats cyber security poses to government and business Provides detailed coverage of the political, financial, data protection, privacy, and reputational problems caused by cyber attacks Offers a forward-looking approach, discussing emerging trends that will bring new challenges to those charged with enhancing cyber security Makes insightful suggestions into how nations and businesses can take steps to enhance their cyber security
Cybersecurity Blue Team Toolkit by
A practical handbook to cybersecurity for both tech and non-tech professionals As reports of major data breaches fill the headlines, it has become impossible for any business, large or small, to ignore the importance of cybersecurity. Most books on the subject, however, are either too specialized for the non-technical professional or too general for positions in the IT trenches. Thanks to author Nadean Tanner's wide array of experience from teaching at a University to working for the Department of Defense, the Cybersecurity Blue Team Toolkit strikes the perfect balance of substantive and accessible, making it equally useful to those in IT or management positions across a variety of industries. This handy guide takes a simple and strategic look at best practices and tools available to both cybersecurity management and hands-on professionals, whether they be new to the field or looking to expand their expertise. Tanner gives comprehensive coverage to such crucial topics as security assessment and configuration, strategies for protection and defense, offensive measures, and remediation while aligning the concept with the right tool using the CIS Controls version 7 as a guide. Readers will learn why and how to use fundamental open source and free tools such as ping, tracert, PuTTY, pathping, sysinternals, NMAP, OpenVAS, Nexpose Community, OSSEC, Hamachi, InSSIDer, Nexpose Community, Wireshark, Solarwinds Kiwi Syslog Server, Metasploit, Burp, Clonezilla and many more. Up-to-date and practical cybersecurity instruction, applicable to both management and technical positions * Straightforward explanations of the theory behind cybersecurity best practices * Designed to be an easily navigated tool for daily use * Includes training appendix on Linux, how to build a virtual lab and glossary of key terms The Cybersecurity Blue Team Toolkit is an excellent resource for anyone working in digital policy as well as IT security professionals, technical analysts, program managers, and Chief Information and Technology Officers. This is one handbook that won't gather dust on the shelf, but remain a valuable reference at any career level, from student to executive.
Cybersecurity Essentials by
An accessible introduction to cybersecurity concepts and practices Cybersecurity Essentials provides a comprehensive introduction to the field, with expert coverage of essential topics required for entry-level cybersecurity certifications. An effective defense consists of four distinct challenges: securing the infrastructure, securing devices, securing local networks, and securing the perimeter. Overcoming these challenges requires a detailed understanding of the concepts and practices within each realm. This book covers each challenge individually for greater depth of information, with real-world scenarios that show what vulnerabilities look like in everyday computing scenarios. Each part concludes with a summary of key concepts, review questions, and hands-on exercises, allowing you to test your understanding while exercising your new critical skills. Cybersecurity jobs range from basic configuration to advanced systems analysis and defense assessment. This book provides the foundational information you need to understand the basics of the field, identify your place within it, and start down the security certification path. Learn security and surveillance fundamentals Secure and protect remote access and devices Understand network topologies, protocols, and strategies Identify threats and mount an effective defense Cybersecurity Essentials gives you the building blocks for an entry level security certification and provides a foundation of cybersecurity knowledge
Cybersecurity Law by
The second edition of the definitive guide to cybersecurity law, updated to reflect recent legal developments The revised and updated second edition of Cybersecurity Law offers an authoritative guide to the key statutes, regulations, and court rulings that pertain to cybersecurity. Written by an experienced cybersecurity lawyer and law professor, the second edition includes new and expanded information that reflects the latest changes in laws and regulations. The book includes material on recent FTC data security consent decrees and data breach litigation. Topics covered reflect new laws, regulations, and court decisions that address financial sector cybersecurity, the law of war as applied to cyberspace, and recently updated guidance for public companies' disclosure of cybersecurity risks. This important guide: Provides a new appendix, with 15 edited opinions covering a wide range of cybersecurity-related topics, for students learning via the caselaw method Includes new sections that cover topics such as: compelled access to encrypted devices, New York's financial services cybersecurity regulations, South Carolina's insurance sector cybersecurity law, the Internet of Things, bug bounty programs, the vulnerability equities process, international enforcement of computer hacking laws, the California Consumer Privacy Act, and the European Union's Network and Information Security Directive Contains a new chapter on the critical topic of law of cyberwar Presents a comprehensive guide written by a noted expert on the topic Offers a companion Instructor-only website that features discussion questions for each chapter and suggested exam questions for each chapter Written for students and professionals of cybersecurity, cyber operations, management-oriented information technology (IT), and computer science, Cybersecurity Law, Second Edition is the up-to-date guide that covers the basic principles and the most recent information on cybersecurity laws and regulations. JEFF KOSSEFF is Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity Law at the United States Naval Academy in Annapolis, Maryland. He was a finalist for the Pulitzer Prize, and a recipient of the George Polk Award for national reporting.
Cybersecurity of Industrial Systems by
How to manage the cybersecurity of industrial systems is a crucial question. To implement relevant solutions, the industrial manager must have a clear understanding of IT systems, of communication networks and of control-command systems. They must also have some knowledge of the methods used by attackers, of the standards and regulations involved and of the available security solutions. Cybersecurity of Industrial Systems presents these different subjects in order to give an in-depth overview and to help the reader manage the cybersecurity of their installation. The book addresses these issues for both classic SCADA architecture systems and Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) systems.
Cybersecurity Program Development for Business by
"This is the book executives have been waiting for. It is clear: With deep expertise but in nontechnical language, it describes what cybersecurity risks are and the decisions executives need to make to address them. It is crisp: Quick and to the point, it doesn't waste words and won't waste your time. It is candid: There is no sure cybersecurity defense, and Chris Moschovitis doesn't pretend there is; instead, he tells you how to understand your company's risk and make smart business decisions about what you can mitigate and what you cannot. It is also, in all likelihood, the only book ever written (or ever to be written) about cybersecurity defense that is fun to read." --Thomas A. Stewart, Executive Director, National Center for the Middle Market and Co-Author of Woo, Wow, and Win: Service Design, Strategy, and the Art of Customer Delight Get answers to all your cybersecurity questions In 2016, we reached a tipping point--a moment where the global and local implications of cybersecurity became undeniable. Despite the seriousness of the topic, the term "cybersecurity" still exasperates many people. They feel terrorized and overwhelmed. The majority of business people have very little understanding of cybersecurity, how to manage it, and what's really at risk. This essential guide, with its dozens of examples and case studies, breaks down every element of the development and management of a cybersecurity program for the executive. From understanding the need, to core risk management principles, to threats, tools, roles and responsibilities, this book walks the reader through each step of developing and implementing a cybersecurity program. Read cover-to-cover, it's a thorough overview, but it can also function as a useful reference book as individual questions and difficulties arise. Unlike other cybersecurity books, the text is not bogged down with industry jargon Speaks specifically to the executive who is not familiar with the development or implementation of cybersecurity programs Shows you how to make pragmatic, rational, and informed decisions for your organization Written by a top-flight technologist with decades of experience and a track record of success If you're a business manager or executive who needs to make sense of cybersecurity, this book demystifies it for you.
Guide: Reporting on an Entity's Cybersecurity Risk Management Program and Controls 2017 by
Created by the AICPA, this authoritative guide provides interpretative guidance to enable accountants to examine and report on an entity's cybersecurity risk managementprogram and controls within that program. The guide delivers a framework which has been designed to provide stakeolders with useful, credible information about the effectiveness of an entity's cybersecurity efforts.
Privacy, Regulations, and Cybersecurity by
Protect business value, stay compliant with global regulations, and meet stakeholder demands with this privacy how-to Privacy, Regulations, and Cybersecurity: The Essential Business Guide is your guide to understanding what "privacy" really means in a corporate environment: how privacy is different from cybersecurity, why privacy is essential for your business, and how to build privacy protections into your overall cybersecurity plan. First, author Chris Moschovitis walks you through our evolving definitions of privacy, from the ancient world all the way to the General Law on Data Protection (GDPR). He then explains--in friendly, accessible language--how to orient your preexisting cybersecurity program toward privacy, and how to make sure your systems are compliant with current regulations. This book--a sequel to Moschovitis' well-received Cybersecurity Program Development for Business--explains which regulations apply in which regions, how they relate to the end goal of privacy, and how to build privacy into both new and existing cybersecurity programs. Keeping up with swiftly changing technology and business landscapes is no easy task. Moschovitis provides down-to-earth, actionable advice on how to avoid dangerous privacy leaks and protect your valuable data assets. Learn how to design your cybersecurity program with privacy in mind Apply lessons from the GDPR and other landmark laws Remain compliant and even get ahead of the curve, as privacy grows from a buzzword to a business must Learn how to protect what's of value to your company and your stakeholders, regardless of business size or industry Understand privacy regulations from a business standpoint, including which regulations apply and what they require Think through what privacy protections will mean in the post-COVID environment Whether you're new to cybersecurity or already have the fundamentals, this book will help you design and build a privacy-centric, regulation-compliant cybersecurity program.
Journal of Cybersecurity
Journal of Information Security and Applications
Network Security
AI in Cybersecurity by
This book presents a collection of state-of-the-art AI approaches to cybersecurity and cyberthreat intelligence, offering strategic defense mechanisms for malware, addressing cybercrime, and assessing vulnerabilities to yield proactive rather than reactive countermeasures. The current variety and scope of cybersecurity threats far exceed the capabilities of even the most skilled security professionals. In addition, analyzing yesterday's security incidents no longer enables experts to predict and prevent tomorrow's attacks, which necessitates approaches that go far beyond identifying known threats. Nevertheless, there are promising avenues: complex behavior matching can isolate threats based on the actions taken, while machine learning can help detect anomalies, prevent malware infections, discover signs of illicit activities, and protect assets from hackers. In turn, knowledge representation enables automated reasoning over network data, helping achieve cybersituational awareness. Bringing together contributions by high-caliber experts, this book suggests new research directions in this critical and rapidly growing field.
Cybersecurity by
Cybersecurity discusses the evolving nature of Internet-based attacks, the vulnerabilities of individuals and corporations to these threats, and the hackers who carry out or defend against cyberattacks. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Essential Library is an imprint of Abdo Publishing, a division of ABDO.
The Ethics of Cybersecurity by
This open access book provides the first comprehensive collection of papers that provide an integrative view on cybersecurity. It discusses theories, problems and solutions on the relevant ethical issues involved. This work is sorely needed in a world where cybersecurity has become indispensable to protect trust and confidence in the digital infrastructure whilst respecting fundamental values like equality, fairness, freedom, or privacy. The book has a strong practical focus as it includes case studies outlining ethical issues in cybersecurity and presenting guidelines and other measures to tackle those issues. It is thus not only relevant for academics but also for practitioners in cybersecurity such as providers of security software, governmental CERTs or Chief Security Officers in companies.
Versatile Cybersecurity by
Cyber security research is one of the important areas in the computer science domain which also plays a major role in the life of almost every individual, enterprise, society and country, which this book illustrates. A large number of advanced security books focus on either cryptography or system security which covers both information and network security. However, there is hardly any books available for advanced-level students and research scholars in security research to systematically study how the major attacks are studied, modeled, planned and combated by the community. This book aims to fill this gap. This book provides focused content related to specific attacks or attack families. These dedicated discussions in the form of individual chapters covers the application or area specific aspects, while discussing the placement of defense solutions to combat the attacks. It includes eight high quality chapters from established security research groups worldwide, which address important attacks from theoretical (modeling) as well as practical aspects. Each chapter brings together comprehensive and structured information on an attack or an attack family. The authors present crisp detailing on the state of the art with quality illustration of defense mechanisms and open research problems. This book also covers various important attacks families such as insider threats, semantics social engineering attacks, distributed denial of service attacks, botnet based attacks, cyber physical malware based attacks, cross-vm attacks, and IoT covert channel attacks. This book will serve the interests of cyber security enthusiasts, undergraduates, post-graduates, researchers and professionals working in this field.
The Cyber Security Handbook by 
Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity and Cyber Defence by
The aim of the book is to analyse and understand the impacts of artificial intelligence in the fields of national security and defense; to identify the political, geopolitical, strategic issues of AI; to analyse its place in conflicts and cyberconflicts, and more generally in the various forms of violence; to explain the appropriation of artificial intelligence by military organizations, but also law enforcement agencies and the police; to discuss the questions that the development of artificial intelligence and its use raise in armies, police, intelligence agencies, at the tactical, operational and strategic levels.
Beyond Cybersecurity by
Move beyond cybersecurity to take protection of your digital business to the next level Beyond Cybersecurity: Protecting Your Digital Business arms your company against devastating online security breaches by providing you with the information and guidance you need to avoid catastrophic data compromise. Based upon highly-regarded risk assessment analysis, this critical text is founded upon proprietary research, client experience, and interviews with over 200 executives, regulators, and security experts, offering you a well-rounded, thoroughly researched resource that presents its findings in an organized, approachable style. Members of the global economy have spent years and tens of billions of dollars fighting cyber threats--but attacks remain an immense concern in the world of online business. The threat of data compromise that can lead to the leak of important financial and personal details can make consumers suspicious of the digital economy, and cause a nosedive in their trust and confidence in online business models. Understand the critical issue of cyber-attacks, and how they are both a social and a business issue that could slow the pace of innovation while wreaking financial havoc Consider how step-change capability improvements can create more resilient organizations Discuss how increased collaboration within the cybersecurity industry could improve alignment on a broad range of policy issues Explore how the active engagement of top-level business and public leaders can achieve progress toward cyber-resiliency Beyond Cybersecurity: Protecting Your Digital Business is an essential resource for business leaders who want to protect their organizations against cyber-attacks.
CompTIA CySA+ Practice Tests by
Efficiently prepare yourself for the demanding CompTIA CySA+ exam CompTIA CySA+ Practice Tests: Exam CS0-002, 2nd Edition offers readers the fastest and best way to prepare for the CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst exam. With five unique chapter tests and two additional practice exams for a total of 1000 practice questions, this book covers topics including: Threat and Vulnerability Management Software and Systems Security Security Operations and Monitoring Incident Response Compliance and Assessment The new edition of CompTIA CySA+ Practice Tests is designed to equip the reader to tackle the qualification test for one of the most sought-after and in-demand certifications in the information technology field today. The authors are seasoned cybersecurity professionals and leaders who guide readers through the broad spectrum of security concepts and technologies they will be required to master before they can achieve success on the CompTIA CySA exam. The book also tests and develops the critical thinking skills and judgment the reader will need to demonstrate on the exam.
The Cyber Risk Handbook by
Actionable guidance and expert perspective for real-world cybersecurity The Cyber Risk Handbook is the practitioner's guide to implementing, measuring and improving the counter-cyber capabilities of the modern enterprise. The first resource of its kind, this book provides authoritative guidance for real-world situations, and cross-functional solutions for enterprise-wide improvement. Beginning with an overview of counter-cyber evolution, the discussion quickly turns practical with design and implementation guidance for the range of capabilities expected of a robust cyber risk management system that is integrated with the enterprise risk management (ERM) system. Expert contributors from around the globe weigh in on specialized topics with tools and techniques to help any type or size of organization create a robust system tailored to its needs. Chapter summaries of required capabilities are aggregated to provide a new cyber risk maturity model used to benchmark capabilities and to road-map gap-improvement. Cyber risk is a fast-growing enterprise risk, not just an IT risk. Yet seldom is guidance provided as to what this means. This book is the first to tackle in detail those enterprise-wide capabilities expected by Board, CEO and Internal Audit, of the diverse executive management functions that need to team up with the Information Security function in order to provide integrated solutions. Learn how cyber risk management can be integrated to better protect your enterprise Design and benchmark new and improved practical counter-cyber capabilities Examine planning and implementation approaches, models, methods, and more Adopt a new cyber risk maturity model tailored to your enterprise needs The need to manage cyber risk across the enterprise--inclusive of the IT operations--is a growing concern as massive data breaches make the news on an alarmingly frequent basis. With a cyber risk management system now a business-necessary requirement, practitioners need to assess the effectiveness of their current system, and measure its gap-improvement over time in response to a dynamic and fast-moving threat landscape. The Cyber Risk Handbook brings the world's best thinking to bear on aligning that system to the enterprise and vice-a-versa. Every functional head of any organization must have a copy at-hand to understand their role in achieving that alignment.
Cybersecurity and Decision Makers by
Cyber security is a key issue affecting the confidence of Internet users and the sustainability of businesses. It is also a national issue with regards to economic development and resilience. As a concern, cyber risks are not only in the hands of IT security managers, but of everyone, and non-executive directors and managing directors may be held to account in relation to shareholders, customers, suppliers, employees, banks and public authorities. The implementation of a cybersecurity system, including processes, devices and training, is essential to protect a company against theft of strategic and personal data, sabotage and fraud. Cybersecurity and Decision Makers presents a comprehensive overview of cybercrime and best practice to confidently adapt to the digital world; covering areas such as risk mapping, compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation, cyber culture, ethics and crisis management. It is intended for anyone concerned about the protection of their data, as well as decision makers in any organization.
Cybersecurity in Humanities and Social Sciences by
The humanities and social sciences are interested in the cybersecurity object since its emergence in the security debates, at the beginning of the 2000s. This scientific production is thus still relatively young, but diversified, mobilizing at the same time political science, international relations, sociology , law, information science, security studies, surveillance studies, strategic studies, polemology. There is, however, no actual cybersecurity studies. After two decades of scientific production on this subject, we thought it essential to take stock of the research methods that could be mobilized, imagined and invented by the researchers. The research methodology on the subject "cybersecurity" has, paradoxically, been the subject of relatively few publications to date. This dimension is essential. It is the initial phase by which any researcher, seasoned or young doctoral student, must pass, to define his subject of study, delimit the contours, ask the research questions, and choose the methods of treatment. It is this methodological dimension that our book proposes to treat. The questions the authors were asked to answer were: how can cybersecurity be defined? What disciplines in the humanities and social sciences are studying, and how, cybersecurity? What is the place of pluralism or interdisciplinarity? How are the research topics chosen, the questions defined? How, concretely, to study cybersecurity: tools, methods, theories, organization of research, research fields, data ...? How are discipline-specific theories useful for understanding and studying cybersecurity? Has cybersecurity had an impact on scientific theories?
The Digital Big Bang by
Cybersecurity experts from across industries and sectors share insights on how to think like scientists to master cybersecurity challenges Humankind's efforts to explain the origin of the cosmos birthed disciplines such as physics and chemistry. Scientists conceived of the cosmic 'Big Bang' as an explosion of particles--everything in the universe centered around core elements and governed by laws of matter and gravity. In the modern era of digital technology, we are experiencing a similar explosion of ones and zeros, an exponentially expanding universe of bits of data centered around the core elements of speed and connectivity. One of the disciplines to emerge from our efforts to make sense of this new universe is the science of cybersecurity. Cybersecurity is as central to the Digital Age as physics and chemistry were to the Scientific Age. The Digital Big Bang explores current and emerging knowledge in the field of cybersecurity, helping readers think like scientists to master cybersecurity principles and overcome cybersecurity challenges. This innovative text adopts a scientific approach to cybersecurity, identifying the science's fundamental elements and examining how these elements intersect and interact with each other. Author Phil Quade distills his over three decades of cyber intelligence, defense, and attack experience into an accessible, yet detailed, single-volume resource. Designed for non-specialist business leaders and cybersecurity practitioners alike, this authoritative book is packed with real-world examples, techniques, and strategies no organization should be without. Contributions from many of the world's leading cybersecurity experts and policymakers enable readers to firmly grasp vital cybersecurity concepts, methods, and practices. This important book: Guides readers on both fundamental tactics and advanced strategies Features observations, hypotheses, and conclusions on a wide range of cybersecurity issues Helps readers work with the central elements of cybersecurity, rather than fight or ignore them Includes content by cybersecurity leaders from organizations such as Microsoft, Target, ADP, Capital One, Verisign, AT&T, Samsung, and many others Offers insights from national-level security experts including former Secretary of Homeland Security Michael Chertoff and former Director of National Intelligence Mike McConnell The Digital Big Bang is an invaluable source of information for anyone faced with the challenges of 21st century cybersecurity in all industries and sectors, including business leaders, policy makers, analysts and researchers as well as IT professionals, educators, and students.
Simulation and Computational Red Teaming for Problem Solving by
An authoritative guide to computer simulation grounded in a multi-disciplinary approach for solving complex problems Simulation and Computational Red Teaming for Problem Solving offers a review of computer simulation that is grounded in a multi-disciplinary approach. The authors present the theoretical foundations of simulation and modeling paradigms from the perspective of an analyst. The book provides the fundamental background information needed for designing and developing consistent and useful simulations. In addition to this basic information, the authors explore several advanced topics. The book's advanced topics demonstrate how modern artificial intelligence and computational intelligence concepts and techniques can be combined with various simulation paradigms for solving complex and critical problems. Authors examine the concept of Computational Red Teaming to reveal how the combined fundamentals and advanced techniques are used successfully for solving and testing complex real-world problems. This important book: * Demonstrates how computer simulation and Computational Red Teaming support each other for solving complex problems * Describes the main approaches to modeling real-world phenomena and embedding these models into computer simulations * Explores how a number of advanced artificial intelligence and computational intelligence concepts are used in conjunction with the fundamental aspects of simulation Written for researchers and students in the computational modelling and data analysis fields, Simulation and Computational Red Teaming for Problem Solving covers the foundation and the standard elements of the process of building a simulation and explores the simulation topic with a modern research approach.
Tribe of Hackers Blue Team by
Blue Team defensive advice from the biggest names in cybersecurity The Tribe of Hackers team is back. This new guide is packed with insights on blue team issues from the biggest names in cybersecurity. Inside, dozens of the world's leading Blue Team security specialists show you how to harden systems against real and simulated breaches and attacks. You'll discover the latest strategies for blocking even the most advanced red-team attacks and preventing costly losses. The experts share their hard-earned wisdom, revealing what works and what doesn't in the real world of cybersecurity. Tribe of Hackers Blue Team goes beyond the bestselling, original Tribe of Hackers book and delves into detail on defensive and preventative techniques. Learn how to grapple with the issues that hands-on security experts and security managers are sure to build into their blue team exercises. Discover what it takes to get started building blue team skills Learn how you can defend against physical and technical penetration testing Understand the techniques that advanced red teamers use against high-value targets Identify the most important tools to master as a blue teamer Explore ways to harden systems against red team attacks Stand out from the competition as you work to advance your cybersecurity career Authored by leaders in cybersecurity attack and breach simulations, the Tribe of Hackers series is perfect for those new to blue team security, experienced practitioners, and cybersecurity team leaders. Tribe of Hackers Blue Team has the real-world advice and practical guidance you need to advance your information security career and ready yourself for the blue team defense.
Tribe of Hackers Red Team by
Want Red Team offensive advice from the biggest cybersecurity names in the industry? Join our tribe. The Tribe of Hackers team is back with a new guide packed with insights from dozens of the world's leading Red Team security specialists. With their deep knowledge of system vulnerabilities and innovative solutions for correcting security flaws, Red Team hackers are in high demand. Tribe of Hackers Red Team: Tribal Knowledge from the Best in Offensive Cybersecurity takes the valuable lessons and popular interview format from the original Tribe of Hackers and dives deeper into the world of Red Team security with expert perspectives on issues like penetration testing and ethical hacking. This unique guide includes inspiring interviews from influential security specialists, including David Kennedy, Rob Fuller, Jayson E. Street, and Georgia Weidman, who share their real-world learnings on everything from Red Team tools and tactics to careers and communication, presentation strategies, legal concerns, and more Learn what it takes to secure a Red Team job and to stand out from other candidates Discover how to hone your hacking skills while staying on the right side of the law Get tips for collaborating on documentation and reporting Explore ways to garner support from leadership on your security proposals Identify the most important control to prevent compromising your network Uncover the latest tools for Red Team offensive security Whether you're new to Red Team security, an experienced practitioner, or ready to lead your own team, Tribe of Hackers Red Team has the real-world advice and practical guidance you need to advance your information security career and ready yourself for the Red Team offensive.
Zotero is a free open source program that allows users to collect, organize and share their research. Zotero is available as a application for Mac, Windows and Linux.