It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Professional Office Management: Research Resources
Use our Gateway Search to search all of our databases or choose a specific database to narrow your search. Below are a few specific databases that you may want to try. For resources or assistance searching our databases please go to the Help tab.
arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 1,709,749 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.
is a scholarly business database providing bibliographic and full text content.
Business Source Complete provides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. Business Source Complete contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database.
Business Stats is part of the Sage Stats application. It is a data download and visualization tool hosting business and industry data down to the zip code level. It contains more than 5,000 data series, and over 300 million data points from public and private sources, including Woods & Poole's extensive historical and projected statistics.
A full text newswire database that incorporates business wires from all over the world.
Regional Business News is a collection of full text newswires that incorporates news information from all over the world. Information provided by these sources covers business, political, economic and other diverse, international news events. In order to maintain the most current collection of news, this database contains the most recent 30 days of information from each of these wire sources.
Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics.
Small Business Reference Center offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. It includes business videos, a help and advice section and details on how to create business plans. Also included are state-specific resources, start-up business plans, and industry information.
You may need to find company information or other such on "Nexis Uni".